Skip to content
Looking for shipping information? Click here
Looking for shipping information? Click here
Shipping icon
Free Shipping over $35*

on all qualifying orders

Great pizza icon
Great Pizza

or we'll buy it back within 60 days

Klarna
Shop now, pay later with Klarna.

4 interest-free payments

Ooni x AVPN 2 Day Online Neapolitan Pizza Course

$109.00

Ooni x AVPN 2 Day Online Neapolitan Pizza Course

$109.00

 

Buying as a gift and can’t pick a date? Buy them an Ooni Gift Card and let them decide!

Learn how to make authentic Neapolitan pizza straight from the source — that would be the Associazione Verace Pizza Napoletana — broadcasting live from AVPN headquarters in Naples, Italy. 

You will learn:
  • how to make authentic AVPN approved Neapolitan pizza dough
  • the Neapolitan slap
  • how to stretch, top, and cook to AVPN standards

Course description

During this interactive course, you’ll get straight to work learning to mix, stretch, top and cook pizza just like they do in Naples while being immersed in the art and cultural heritage of Neapolitan pizza makers.


The class is open to Ooni oven owners and future owners, alike. Expect to come out the other side of this Ooni pizza experience with a rich understanding of Neapolitan pizza making traditions like the iconic Neapolitan slap, individual instruction from pizzaiolo Peter Surace, and a participant certificate to flash around at your future pizza parties. 


All classes are taught in English via Zoom.


Each day's class last for 2 hours. Class are offered on the following dates:


• Thursday 27th and Friday 28th January 8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST

• Thursday 24th and Friday 25th February 8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST, 11:00 am EST


This course will be provided by Ooni Limited and facilitated by AVPN.

FAQs

Reviews

Subscribe

We'll send you epic recipes and exclusive offers