Zum Hauptinhalt
Das Angebot endet in...
Das Angebot endet in...
2
Tage
2 3
Std
2 3
Min
0 1
Sek
Kostenloser Versand über €35*

für alle qualifizierenden Bestellungen

Einfach echt leckere Pizza

oder du erhältst innerhalb von 60 Tagen dein Geld zurück

Rechnung

In 14 Tagen bezahlen mit Klarna

Jetzt kaufen, später bezahlen – mit Klarna.

Ooni arbeitet ab sofort mit Klarna zusammen, um dir ein besseres Einkaufserlebnis zu bieten.

Mit Klarna ist Shopping smooth und einfach.

Wähle an der Kasse Klarna aus und du hast die Möglichkeit, jetzt einzukaufen und später zu bezahlen. So sollte Einkaufen sein: unkompliziert, sicher und Spaß machen.

Abonnieren

So kaufst du mit Klarna ein

Lege die gewünschten Artikel in deinen Warenkorb und gehe zur Kasse.

Wähle an der Kasse Klarna, um deinen Einkauf so zu bezahlen, wie es dir am liebsten ist.

Deine Bestellungen und Zahlungen kannst du in der Klarna App verwalten.

Die beste Art, einzukaufen.

Ooni unterstützt dich wie gewohnt bei allen Fragen rund um unsere Produkte. Wenn du mit Klarna bezahlst, kannst du alle deine Einkäufe in der Klarna App einsehen und dort auch offene Beträge bezahlen. Unter https://app.klarna.com/login kannst du dich in dein Klarna-Konto einloggen. Wenn du Unterstützung brauchst, ist der Kundenservice von Klarna für dich da.

Sicher und geschützt.

Klarna verwendet modernste Schutzmaßnahmen und Sicherheitsvorkehrungen, um deine Daten zu schützen und unbefugte Einkäufe zu verhindern.

Wir sind alle für dich da!

Das hört sich toll an, aber du hast bestimmt noch Fragen, oder? Wir unterstützen dich. Nachfolgend findest du Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen, die dir bestimmt weiterhelfen.

Du hast die gewünschte Antwort nicht gefunden? Dann sieh dir die umfassende FAQ-Seite von Klarna an. Du erreichst Klarna jederzeit online unter https://www.klarna.com/de/kundenservice/ oder indem du dir die Klarna App herunterlädst.

Außerdem ist unser Ooni-Supportteam wie gewohnt für dich da, falls du Anregungen, Fragen oder Bedenken zu unseren Produkten hast.

Fallen für die Nutzung von Klarna irgendwelche Gebühren an?

Definitiv nicht. Solange deine Zahlungen rechtzeitig eingehen, fallen keinerlei Zinsen oder Gebühren an.


Muss ich schon zahlen, bevor mein Produkt versandt wird?

Nein – und das ist einer der Gründe, warum wir Klarna unbedingt als Zahlungsmethode anbieten wollten. Dein Ooni-Produkt wird dir erst dann in Rechnung gestellt, nachdem es versandt wurde.

Kann ich jedes Ooni-Produkt über Klarna bezahlen?

Wir würden uns wünschen, wenn du auch nur eine Packung Holzpellets mit Klarna bezahlen kannst. Leider gilt für eine Klarna-Zahlung derzeit aber noch ein Mindestbestellwert von 150 USD/100 GBP/150 EUR.

An wen kann ich mich bei Fragen zu meiner Klarna-Rechnung oder zum Zahlungsstatus wenden?

Bei Fragen zu deiner Rechnung oder zum Zahlungsstatus kannst du dich direkt an Klarna wenden. Für alle anderen Fragen kontaktiere bitte Ooni.

Wie gehe ich vor, wenn ich etwas zurückgeben möchte?

Wenn du deine Bestellung ganz oder teilweise zurückgeben möchtest, befolge einfach die Rückgabebedingungen von Ooni und notiere dir die Sendungsnummer deiner Rücksendung. Logge dich dann in dein Klarna-Konto ein und wähle „Retoure melden“. Deine Zahlung wird vorübergehend zurückgehalten. Sobald Ooni deine Rücksendung bearbeitet hat, schickt Klarna dir eine korrigierte Rechnung.


Bei Fragen zu einer konkreten Rückerstattung wende dich bitte direkt an Klarna.

Meine Bestellung ist nicht in Ordnung. Muss ich sie trotzdem bezahlen?

Falls deine bestellte Ware bei der Lieferung beschädigt, defekt oder fehlerhaft ist, tut uns das sehr leid und wir wollen alles tun, damit du schnellstmöglich zu deinem Pizzaofen kommst. Falls nötig, unterstützt unser Supportteam dich gerne bei der Beschaffung von Ersatzteilen und eventuellen Reparaturen.

Wenn weiterhin Probleme bestehen, die unter die Garantiebedingungen fallen, und du eine Rücksendung veranlassen möchtest, kontaktiere uns bitte unter support.ooni.com. Es ist erforderlich, dass du uns vor dem Versand der Ware kontaktierst, damit wir die Rücksendung genehmigen und akzeptieren können. Weitere Informationen zu unserem Rückgabeprozess findest du hier: https://de.ooni.com/pages/returns

Nachdem du die Rückgabe über das Ooni-System veranlasst hast, kannst du dich in dein Klarna-Konto einloggen und die Option „Ein Problem melden“ wählen. Dadurch wird deine Zahlung vorübergehend ausgesetzt, bis das Problem behoben ist. Sobald Ooni deine Rücksendung registriert hat, wird die Rückerstattung durch Klarna innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen bearbeitet.

Dieser Ofen ist technisch zwar in Ordnung, aber er gefällt mir nicht. Was kann ich jetzt tun?

Auch hier stehen wir, wie immer, zu unserer Garantie für köstliche Pizza: Wenn du einen Ooni-Pizzaofen kaufst und innerhalb von 60 Tagen keine tolle Pizza backen kannst, dann nehmen wir ihn zurück und erstatten dir den Kaufpreis.

Für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass du mit deinem Einkauf nicht zufrieden sein solltest und ihn zurückgeben möchtest, kontaktiere uns bitte unter support.ooni.com. Rücksendungen müssen vor dem Rückversand autorisiert werden. Bitte informiere dich im Vorfeld über unseren Rückgabeprozess: https://de.ooni.com/pages/returns

Nachdem du die Rückgabe über Ooni veranlasst hast, kannst du dich in dein Klarna-Konto einloggen und die Option „Ein Problem melden“ wählen. Dadurch wird deine Zahlung vorübergehend ausgesetzt, bis das Problem behoben ist. Sobald Ooni deine Rücksendung registriert hat, wird die Rückerstattung durch Klarna innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen bearbeitet.

Ich habe meine Bestellung nicht erhalten. Was passiert nun mit meiner Zahlung?

Du musst die Rechnung erst bezahlen, wenn du deine Bestellung erhalten hast. Auf unserer Seite „Versand“ findest du aktuelle Informationen zu den Lieferzeiten. Bei weiteren Fragen kannst du gerne das Ooni-Supportteam kontaktieren. Logge dich in dein Klarna-Konto ein und melde ein Problem. Deine Zahlung wird dann zurückgehalten, bis deine Bestellung eingetroffen ist.

Meine Abrechnung ist falsch. Was soll ich tun?

Wenn deine Abrechnung nicht mit deinen Bestelldaten übereinstimmt, wende dich bitte direkt an das Ooni-Team, damit sie korrigiert werden kann. Logge dich anschließend in dein Klarna-Konto ein und wähle die Option „Ein Problem melden“. Deine Zahlung wird dann zurückgehalten, bis die Angaben korrigiert wurden.

Über Klarna

Klarna wurde in Stockholm, Schweden, gegründet und gehört zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen in Europa. Klarna ist ein führender Anbieter von alternativen Zahlungsmethoden. Mit 3.500 Mitarbeitern in 17 Ländern ist Klarna für mehr als 90 Millionen Verbraucher und 200.000 Einzelhändler führend im Bereich der alternativen Zahlungsmethoden.

Abonnieren

Wir schicken dir legendäre Rezepte und exklusive Angebote

Skip to content
Last chance to buy before prices increase on October 1st.
Prices increasing on October 1st.
Shipping icon
Free Shipping over $35*

on all qualifying orders

Great pizza icon
Great Pizza

or we'll buy it back within 60 days

Klarna
Shop now, pay later with Klarna.

4 interest-free payments

Shop now, pay later with Klarna.

We’ve partnered with Klarna to give you a better shopping experience.

It’s smooth and simple.

When you choose Klarna at checkout, you’ll get the option to shop now and pay later for your purchase. It's shopping the way it should be: effortless, safe and fun.

Pizza

4 interest-free payments

Split your purchase into four payments so you can spread the cost out over time. Link the credit or debit card of your choice to deduct automatic payments every two weeks.  All payments are managed directly through Klarna, and there’s no interest or added fees when you pay on time.

How to shop with Klarna

Cart Icon

Add items to your cart and head to the checkout.

Pay with Klarna

Select Klarna at the checkout to pay as you like for your purchase.

Klarna App Icon

Manage your orders and payments in the Klarna app.

The best way to shop.

Ooni will still support you every step of the way for all things related to our products, but when you pay with Klarna, you’ll be able to see all of your purchases and pay any open balances on the Klarna app. You can also log into your Klarna account at https://app.klarna.com/login. If you need any help, Klarna Customer Service will be there for you.

Safe and secure.

Klarna uses the latest safeguards and security to protect your information and prevent unauthorized purchases.

We're all here to help!

This sounds great, but you have some questions, right? We’ve got you. Check out some of our most commonly asked questions below to get the full scoop. 

Don’t see your question here? Check out Klarna’s full FAQ page. You can reach Klarna anytime at https://www.klarna.com/us/customer-service/ or by downloading the Klarna app

And, as always, our Ooni support team is here for any thoughts, questions or concerns you may have about any of our products. 

Will I be charged any fees for using Klarna?

Nope, nada, zilch. There's no interest or fees, as long as you are making your payments on time.

Will I be charged anything before my product ships?

No, and that’s one of the reasons we worked so hard to bring Klarna to our checkout process. You will not be charged until your Ooni product is in the mail, although Klarna may place a hold on your account for the value of the first installment at the time of the order.

Can I buy any Ooni product using Klarna?

As much as we would love to allow each and every one of you to pay for your wood pellets in installments, at this point, you must have a minimum order of $150/ £100/ €150 to be eligible for Klarna payment.

Who do I contact if I have questions about my Klarna invoice or payment status?

Please contact Klarna directly for questions regarding your invoice or payment status. For all other questions, please contact us.

Will I have to confirm payment for every installment?

No. If you selected the installment payment option, Klarna will charge you automatically for each installment. You'll be notified through Klarna App push notifications.

What happens if I make a return?

If you need to return part or all of your order, Klarna will issue you a new statement. Simply follow the Ooni return instructions and make sure to take note of the tracking number. Then, log into your Klarna account, select “report a return,” and they’ll pause your statement. As soon as we have processed your return, Klarna will send an adjusted invoice.

If I paid in installments, how do I get my refund?

Klarna will process your refund directly. Here's how refunds work for orders paid in installments:

Full refund: If you return your order for a full refund, Klarna will refund you for any completed payments, and any remaining payments will be cancelled.

Partial refund: Your refund amount is first applied to any remaining payments. If your refund amount is more than your remaining payments, you'll be refunded the difference. If your refund amount is less than your remaining payments, the refund amount will be split across your remaining payments.

Please contact Klarna directly for questions about specific refunds. 

There's something wrong with my order. Do I still need to pay for it?

If your items arrive damaged, broken, or defective, we want to get you back on your way to pizza-dom without further ado. If needed, our support team can get you sorted with replacement parts, and help guide you through any repairs. 

If you’re still experiencing warranty-related issues afterward and need to initiate a return, start by contacting us at support.ooni.com. For us to accept a return, you must contact us first to authorize the return before mailing it back. You can find more information on our return process here: https://ooni.com/pages/shipping-and-returns

After you’ve initiated a return through the Ooni system, you can then log into your Klarna account and report a problem. This will pause your statement until the issue is resolved. As soon as Ooni has registered your return, the refund will be processed through Klarna within 5-7 business days. 

I’m really not feeling this oven, but there’s nothing technically wrong with it. What do I do now?

As always, we stand by our Great Pizza Guarantee: If you buy an Ooni oven and can’t make great pizza with it within 60 days, we’ll buy it back from you for free. 

In the unlikely event that you’re not satisfied with your purchase and want to initiate a return, start by contacting us at support.ooni.com. All returns must be pre-authorized before you can mail them back to us, so please read through our return process beforehand: https://ooni.com/pages/shipping-and-returns 

After you’ve initiated your return through Ooni, you can log into your Klarna account and report a problem. This will pause your statement until the issue is resolved. As soon as Ooni has registered your return, the refund will be processed through Klarna within 5-7 business days.

I have not received my order. What happens to my statement?

You don’t need to pay the statement balance until you’ve received your order. Check our shipping and returns page to get a delivery update, then contact the Ooni support team with any further questions. log into your Klarna account, and report a problem to pause your statement until you’ve received your order.

My statement is incorrect. What should I do?

If your statement doesn’t match your order details, please contact the Ooni team directly to correct your statement. Then, log into your Klarna account and “report a problem” to pause your statement until the details have been corrected.

About Klarna

Founded in Stockholm, Sweden, Klarna is one of Europe's fastest-growing companies and a leading alternative payment provider. With 3,500 employees across 17 countries, they are leading the way for alternative payments by serving 90 million consumers and 200,000 retailers’ payment solutions.

Subscribe

We'll send you epic recipes and exclusive offers